Preferred Lenders

The Stark Team’s List of Preferred Lenders

Below is our list of preferred lenders who have given our past clients great service.  There are different lending regulations when it comes to high rise condos/condos so we have included specialized Las Vegas high rise condo lenders.  The Las Vegas real estate market is very brisk. Any offer will need to be accompanied by a pre-approval letter, or if paying cash, proof of funds.  Please Contact Us with any questions or to discuss which of the below lenders would be best suited for your particular purchase.

Timothy Deibert | All Western Mortgage
Vice President
NMLS# 344720
Office: 702-947-0611 
Cell: 702-592-9416
E-Mail: tdeibert@allwestern.com
 

Jackie Pindel |Nevada State Bank

Ph:   702.706.9198

Right Fax:  855.946.3271

NMLS ID: 603529

Jacqueline.Pindel@zionsbancorp.com

*High Rise & Condos


 Steve Mayer| Axia Home Loans
 Office: (702) 596-3926
Cell: (702) 596-3926
Fax: (702) 765-4832
NMLS: 368383

Steve.Mayer@axiahomeloans.com


Shane Stockwell |Bank Of The West

M (714) 309-3692

F (402) 918- 7250

Shane.Stockwell@bankofthewest.com bankofthewest.com

*High Rise Condos


Brad Malkin, President |Noble Home Loans
Office (702) 869-8790 | (888) 216-0903
Fax (888) 647-5310

Mobile (702) 279-9111
Brad.Malkin@noblehomeloans.com
*For Condo Hotel Financing


Derek Parent | Supreme Lending
Direct: 702-331-8185
Fax:1-888-240-8989
derek.parent@supremelending.com

*High Rise Loans